life update - i'm in limbo

whimsical evening everypony,
holy shit i'm feeling so ABSOLUTELY BALLSy 2day (」><)」god, i dunno what it is but it'z been WEIRD. i had an odd dream last night, i'm anxious out of nowhere and refuse to check my messages, and i'm suddenly very unhappy with my art (it's fuckin UGLY X_X). despite all that, i did manage to fix the site's layout today (it looked like ass on every screen except for the 2020 chromebook toaster thing that i use).
honestly, i feel like i've been losing my creative outlets if that'z even possible - can't drum, can't write, can't draw, nuthin. it's pissing me off bro. maybe it's just the change in seasons or smth. don't wna turn this into a one-sided venting circle, tho, so let's move on,,,
i'm no longer illness ridden!! huzzah huzzah my cold lasted for like 3 days yaaay !!! still didn't do much aside from coding 2day, tho (¬_¬;) oh well, i'm hoping i can do more by the end of this weekend.
c u around !

- ch.rlie
11/04/23